您在寻找什么?
Optitex 领导团队

认识我们的团队

我们以创新为动力,但伟大的事业始于伟大的人

  • Amir Lehr
    CEO

    Amir 拥有超过 20 年的国际企业管理经验,特别是在产品管理、市场营销、战略和业务发展领域。加入 Optitiex 前,Amir 曾在 Cellebrite 担任产品与业务发展执行副总裁。加入 Cellebrite 前,他曾担任闪迪公司嵌入式业务部副总裁,这是该公司一个营收 10 亿美元的业务部门。Amir 拥有纽约理工学院的 MBA 和电气工程学士学位。

  • Amit Ben-Sheffer
    产品与研发副总裁

    Amit 拥有 20 多年企业软件公司开发与产品管理经验,专注于金融科技、网络和移动技术。Amit 曾任职于小型初创企业和大型公司。他曾在 IBM 工作五年,负责管理 IBM 移动平台的产品管理、产品营销和开发。Amit 拥有特拉维夫大学计算机科学与运筹学理学学士学位。

  • Talia Rimon
    营销副总裁

    Talia 在全球高科技公司的营销管理和品牌战略方面拥有 15 年的经验。加入 Optitex 前,Talia 曾在 iMDsoft、Telco Systems 和 Optibase Technologies 担任企业营销总监,管理全球市场营销团队并参与并购活动。Talia 拥有特拉维夫大学的 MBA 学位,以色列理工学院设计管理硕士学位以及本·古里安大学的经济学学士学位。

  • Roy Ben-Amram
    财务与运营总监

    Roy 是一名注册会计师,曾在私人公司 Siano Mobile Silicon 和以色列纳斯达克上市公司 Magic Software 担任财务主管职务。担任这些职务前,Roy 在以色列的毕马威会计师事务所 (KPMG) 从事近 3 年的公共会计工作。Roy 拥有特拉维夫大学的 MBA 学位和希伯来大学的会计学与经济学学士学位。

  • Roni Rotkop
    人力资源副总裁

    Roni 在跨国公司的不同人力资源领域(尤其是在组织发展和咨询领域)中拥有超过 13 年的经验。加入 Optitex 前,Roni 曾在 Amdocs 担任人力资源合作伙伴,还曾在以色列 DHL Express 担任培训与组织发展经理。Roni 拥有特拉维夫大学的人力资源管理硕士学位和本·古里安大学的行为科学学士学位。

What are you looking for?
Optitex Leadership

MEET THE TEAM

We are Powered by Innovation, but Great Work Starts with Great People

  • Amir Lehr
    CEO

    Amir brings over 20 years of experience in executive roles within international corporations, specifically in the fields of Product Management, Marketing, Strategy and Business Development. Prior to joining Optitiex, Amir served as Executive Vice President of Products and Business Development, at Cellebrite. Before joining Cellebrite, he served as Vice President of Embedded Business, a $1B revenue business unit at SanDisk Corp. Amir holds an M.B.A and a B.Sc. in Electrical Engineering, both from the New York Institute of Technology.

  • Amit Ben-Sheffer
    VP Products & R&D

    Amit has spent over 20 years in development and product management roles within enterprise software companies, focusing on fintech, web, and mobile technologies. Amit has worked in both small startups and large corporations. Previous positions included five years at IBM, managing Product Management, Product Marketing and Development for IBM’s mobile platform. Amit holds a B.Sc. in Computer Science and Operations Research from the Tel Aviv University.

  • Talia Rimon
    VP Marketing

    Talia brings 15 years of experience in marketing management and brand strategy for global hi-tech companies. Before joining Optitex, Talia fulfilled the role of Corporate Marketing Director at iMDsoft, Telco Systems and Optibase Technologies, managing global marketing teams and involved in M&A activity. Talia holds an MBA from Tel-Aviv University, an MSc in Design Management from the Technion, and a BA in Economics from Ben-Gurion University.

  • Roy Ben-Amram
    Director of Finance & Operations

    Roy is a Certified Public Accountant and has held controller positions at Siano Mobile Silicon, a privately held company and Magic Software, an Israeli-based, publicly held NASDAQ company. Prior to these positions, Roy spent almost 3 years in public accounting at KPMG in Israel. Roy holds an MBA from Tel-Aviv University and a B.A. in accounting and economics from the Hebrew University.

  • Roni Rotkop
    VP Human Resources

    Roni brings over 13 years of experience in different HR disciplines from global corporates, especially in the field of Organizational development and consulting. Prior to joining Optitex, Roni was HR partner in Amdocs, and training & OD manager for DHL Express in Israel. Roni holds an M.A. in HR management from Tel Aviv university, and a B.A. in behavioral sciences from Ben Gurion university.