您在寻找什么?
Efi optitex 解决方案

快速、
聪明地成长

小型企业的解决方案

以创新的高科技环境创建逼真的虚拟样品,节省宝贵资源并加快产品上市步调。采用可让整个供应链密切沟通的智能解决方案,实现创意并超越业务目标。

智能解决方案,快速见效

凭借稳健的数字工具,让整个供应链密切沟通、不需要制作实体样品,也不必长时间等待决定性的意见反馈,可缩短产品上市时间,同时减少成本和资源浪费。

EFI Optitex 就是采用创新方式,让您的工作更轻松,也更有效率。

和整个供应链的利害关系单位携手合作,让产品更快上市。EFI Optitex 全然了解服装制作的工作流程,还有识别优化机会的多年经验,能提供可采取行动的深入解析,以及成为您迈向成长与灵活应变路上的真诚技术合作伙伴。

密切沟通

通过数字创新以透明又简单的方式,联系团队、合作伙伴及供应链,以及更快获得成果、避免失误,还可实时做出精准决策。

端对端软件解决方案

EFI Optitex 提供的先进数字工具可满足整个供应链各个关系利害人从概念到销售的需求,建立顺畅无碍的数字工作流程,不仅可缩短产品上市时间,还可让您的工作更加轻松。

数据管理

可为各种不同需求产生可自定义的报告,创新的数字环境还能与高级的 ERP 与 PLM 系统完全兼容,数据可在整个工作流程不间断地流动。

简单易用

EFI Optitex 的软件解决方案特点除了聪明且直观,还具备开放性,并可与外部硬件与软件兼容。

What are you looking for?
Efi optitex solutions

Grow Quickly and Intelligently

Solutions for Small Businesses

Creating true to life virtual samples in an innovative high-tech environment is the way to save valuable resources and get faster to market. With a smart solution that offers seamless communication across the supply chain, you’ll be able to fulfil your creative vision and exceed your business goals.

Smart Solutions, Fast Results

Shortening your time to market while cutting costs and waste of resources is completely possible through robust digital tools that enable seamless communication across the supply chain, eliminating the need to create physical samples and wait a long time for crucial feedback.

EFI Optitex is all about using innovation to make your work easier and much more efficient.

Get faster to market by collaborating with stakeholders throughout your supply chain in the digital sphere. With a profound understanding of the garment creation workflow and years of experience in identifying optimization opportunities, EFI Optitex is able to provide actionable insights and become a true tech partner on your journey towards growth and agility.

Seamless Communication

Connect teams, partners and suppliers through digital innovation in a transparent and easy manner and get faster results, avoid mistakes, and make accurate decisions in real time.

End to End Software Solution

From concept to shelf, the cutting-edge digital tools offered by EFI Optitex cover the needs of each stakeholder throughout the supply chain, creating seamless digital workflows that will not only shorten your time to market, but make your work easier.

Data Management

Generate customizable reports for your every need and enjoy an innovative digital environment that is fully compatible with advanced ERP and PLM systems, which allows the continuous flow of data throughout your workflow.

Easy to Use

In addition to the intelligent and intuitive traits that are attributed to EFI Optitex’s software solutions, they are also open and compatible with external hardware and software.

т