您在寻找什么?
Efi optitex 解决方案

培育下一代
时装设计师

教育解决方案

市场领导者并非天生 ,而是由前瞻性思维和接触世界的丰饶富庶塑造而成。全球各地的产业领导者采用的方法是,向时装与服饰领域的学生推行最新的科技创新,培育他们在市场中占一席之地并塑造市场。

利用强大的招生工具,抢占先机

通过简单易用和容易教导的适当技术工具,赋予学生优异的技能,使之成为全球各家时装公司的中流砥柱,让他们有万全的准备,面对竞争激烈的时装产业。 利用市场采用的技术提供丰富经验,增强价值并为下一代时装制作者开启新契机。

为学生奠定成功基础

吸引更多潜在学生,并让校友成为佼佼者。 前瞻性思维与持续创新为 EFI Optitex 的两大支柱。EFI Optitex 不只是世界顶尖设计学校的课程之一,当领先的时装公司在为职缺招聘人员时,也会寻找出自教授 EFI Optitex 的高等教育机构人才。

3D 创新领导者

虚拟样品精准度高达 95%,学生能从基本的纸样草稿开始着手,一直到完整的 3D 模拟图,以各种不同的尺码与配色,建立逼真的 3D 服装。如此一来,学生能在开始剪裁和缝制单片布料之前,可视化地逼真呈现创作。

在线训练

EFI Optitex 提供相当直觉式的软件解决方案。为了能更轻松掌握精髓,我们还提供可随时随地随需使用的电子学习平台,并包含认证与各种不同在线课程。

招聘技术娴熟的校友

教授 EFI Optitex,提高技能水平 精通这些稳健的数字工具,可让校友敲开产业领导者大门,获得优秀的实习机会和其他职缺。

可与外部硬件兼容

EFI Optitex 可与外部裁切机与绘图机完全兼容,不仅简单易用,也能轻松整合在课堂之中,甚至能与人体扫描仪搭配使用。

What are you looking for?
Efi optitex solutions

Nurturing the Next Gen of Fashion Designers

Solutions for Education

Market leaders are not born, they are made through forward thinking and exposure to the riches of the world. Nurturing your students to not only take part of the fashion and apparel market, but shape it, is possible by introducing them to the latest tech-innovations in their field, which is already in use by industry leaders around the globe.

Stay Ahead of the Game with a Strong Recruitment Tool

Preparing your students for the competitive fashion industry and equipping them with an exceptional skillset, making them key players in every fashion house across the globe is feasible with the right tech tools that are both easy to use and easy to teach. Strengthen your value and open the door to the next gen of fashion makers by offering substantial experience with technology used in the marketplace.

Set your students up for success.

Attract more prospects and place your alumni at the top. Forward thinking and continuous innovation are the pillars on which EFI Optitex is built. EFI Optitex is part of the curriculum in the world’s top design schools, while leading fashion houses look to higher education institutions where EFI Optitex is taught, when hiring for open positions.

Leaders in 3D Innovation

With 95% accuracy of virtual samples, students can create true to life 3D garments in various sizes and colorways starting from a basic draft of the pattern all the way to full 3D simulation. This way, students can visualize how their creation can come to life before cutting and sewing a single piece of fabric.

Online Training

The software solutions offered by EFI Optitex are very intuitive. To make it even easier to master, we offer an eLearning platform that is available on-demand, anytime, anywhere and includes certifications and a variety of online courses.

Hiring Tech-Savvy Alumni

Raise the bar higher by teaching the hidden gems EFI Optitex has to offer. Mastering these robust digital tools will open your alumni’s doors to industry leaders with exciting internship opportunities and additional open positions.

Compatible with External Hardware

EFI Optitex is both easy to use and easy to integrate in your classroom as it is fully compatible with external cutters and plotters, and even has the ability to work with body scanners.