您在寻找什么?
Efi optitex 解决方案

为工作流程
锦上添花

袋类与配件解决方案

制作出色袋类与配件的这门技术,需要一丝不苟地处理细节,使用数字工具即可轻松微调。EFI Optitex 提供尖端的软件解决方案,以产品的质量与工作流程效率为重,让您将焦点转向创意并缩短上市时间,设计领导潮流的产品。

使用数字工具削减成本

材料成本高昂且制作实体样品的费用所费不赀,只有数字工具才能解决,将产品可视化以 3D 逼真呈现。减少制作实体样品的需求,并以虚拟样品取代,让您在组合任何实体原型之前,审视产品并使之更臻完美,进而大幅降低成本。

我们最擅长虚拟样品

不仅带来高 ROI,虚拟样品更协助您只要单击鼠标,就能创建精确的产品。EFI Optitex 提供的使用顺畅的整合式数字平台,可协助您将焦点转向创意,同时大幅缩短上市时间。

高 ROI

充分运用先进的数字工具,减少使用实体样品,并将焦点转向生产优质产品。

虚拟样品

在制作任何实体样品之前,以创新的 3D 环境可视化逼真的虚拟样品,并使产品更臻完美。

支持合作

通过数字创新,让整个供应链密切沟通,使用尖端工具连结团队、合作伙伴及供货商,更快速做出精准决策。

丰富的内容库

为了方便您使用,我们的软件提供了带扣、按扣、拉链、钮扣、孔眼、整组提把及流苏等大量饰件。

What are you looking for?
Efi optitex solutions

Accessorize Your Workflow

Solutions for Bags & Accessories

The art of fashioning outstanding bags and accessories requires meticulous attention to details that can easily be fine-tuned with digital tools. With product quality and workflow efficiency at the forefront, the cutting-edge software solutions offered by EFI Optitex will allow you to create trend-setting products by shifting your focus towards creativity and shortening your time to market.

Cutting Costs with Digital Tools

The high costs of materials and the pricy creation expenses of physical samples can only be tackled by digital tools that enable a true to life 3D visualization of your product. Cutting the need for physical samples and replacing them with virtual samples will allow you to review and perfect your products before assembling any physical prototypes, which will result in substantial costs reduction.

Virtual Samples is what we do best.

More than high ROI, virtual samples will help you create accurate products with a click of a mouse. The seamless, integrated digital platform offered by EFI Optitex will help you shift your focus towards creativity all while significantly shortening your time to market.

High ROI

Leverage the use of advanced digital tools to reduce the use of physical samples and shift your focus towards quality production.

Virtual Samples

Visualize true to life virtual samples in an innovative 3D environment and perfect your product before creating any physical samples.

Endorse Collaboration

Enable seamless communication across your supply chain to make faster, more accurate decisions using cutting-edge tools that connect teams, partners and suppliers through digital innovation.

Rich Content Library

For your convenience, our software provides a large collection of trims such as buckles, snaps, zippers, buttons, eyelets, full set handles, and tassels.