您在尋找什麼?

Optitex與頂級拉鍊製造商YKK合作

合作將有助於加快生產過程並提高準確性

以色列特拉維夫—2020年5月18日—Optitex®是時尚和服裝、汽車、室內裝潢和工業面料數字解決方案的領先供應商,今天宣佈與全球領先拉鍊製造商之一的YKK集團合作。從最新版本O/19.5開始,Optitex使用者就可以使用YKK®產品。

Optitex與頂級拉鍊製造商YKK合作

Optitex客戶現在將能夠輕鬆地從YKK豐富的產品庫中獲取和嵌入YKK 3D圖像到他們的3D模型中,並享受YKK產品的視覺標準和渲染精度。此外,在設計中嵌入拉鍊資料將使客戶能夠跟蹤拉鍊模型,直到生產過程中的採購和庫存管理。這種合作關係將有助於時裝和服裝公司創建更精確的產品數位模型,更有效地合作,更快地進入市場,並減少生產錯誤。

Optitex與頂級拉鍊製造商YKK合作

YKK公司全球行銷集團副總裁Takashi Tsukumo說:“我們對將我們的高品質拉鍊融入Optitex的設計過程感到激動。” “我們感到自豪的是,我們的合作夥伴關係將提供一個可持續和更智慧的工作流程,節省我們共同客戶的時間和金錢。”

Optitex產品副總裁Amit Ben Sheffer表示:“我們正在不斷努力擴展我們的時尚和服裝工具集。與領先的行業供應商YKK的合作豐富了我們用戶的選擇,並支持我們從設計到生產所承諾的細節和精度。”

Optitex與頂級拉鍊製造商YKK合作

關於YKK

自1934年在東京成立以來,YKK在拉鍊、塑膠五金、鉤環緊固件、織帶、按扣和紐扣的生產方面,不斷制定品質、服務、價值和創新的行業標準。YKK在全球72個國家和地區擁有一體化的生產和供應系統,能夠滿足紡織和縫紉產品行業日益多樣化和縮短產品週期的需求。YKK以“善的迴圈”理念為指導——任何人成功都離不開他人的利益——YKK的目標是通過其產品和製造業務為可持續社會做出貢獻,並不斷尋求新的方式來滿足客戶不斷變化的需求,同時投資於員工並回饋它的社區。

關於Optitex

Optitex是一家全球軟體供應商,為時尚服裝、汽車、室內裝潢和工業面料提供集成的二維-三維電腦輔助設計(CAD)解決方案。我們在整個供應鏈中數位化地簡化設計、開發和生產,實現高效的工作流程和對市場需求的快速回應。憑藉30多年的經驗和不斷增長的30000用戶群,我們的創新解決方案具有高度的準確性、可持續性和成本效益。我們為品牌、零售商和製造商提供一個按需和按預算交付高品質產品的單一供應商解決方案。要瞭解有關Optitex的更多資訊,請訪問www.optitex.com

Optitex Fall/Winter Series - 3D Design and Development

What are you looking for?

Optitex partners with zipper manufacturer YKK

The collaboration will help speed the production process and increase accuracy

Tel Aviv, Israel – 18 May 2020 – Optitex®, a leading provider of digital solutions for fashion and apparel, automotive, upholstery and industrial fabrics, today announced its collaboration with the YKK Group, one of the world’s leading zipper manufacturers. YKK® products are available to Optitex users since recent version O/19.5.

Shirt with YKK zip 3d cloth design software

Optitex customers will now be able to easily access and embed YKK 3D images from YKK’s rich library of fastening products in their 3D models and enjoy the visual standards and rendering precision of YKK products. In addition, having the zipper data embedded in their design will enable customers to track the zipper model all the way to sourcing and inventory management later in the production process. This partnership will help fashion and apparel companies to create more accurate digital models of their products, collaborate more efficiently, get to market faster, and reduce production errors.

”We are thrilled by the incorporation of our high-quality zippers into Optitex’s design process,” said Takashi Tsukumo, Vice President, YKK Corporation Global Marketing Group. “We’re proud that our partnership will deliver a sustainable and smarter workflow, saving our joint customers time and money.”

Amit Ben-Sheffer, VP Products at Optitex, said, “We are continuously striving to expand our fashion and apparel toolset. The collaboration with YKK, a leading industry vendor, enriches our users’ options and supports the level of detail and precision we are committed to delivering from design to production.”

About YKK

Since the company’s founding in Tokyo in 1934, YKK has continuously set industry standards for quality, service, value, and innovation in the production of zippers, plastic hardware, hook and loop fasteners, webbing tapes, and snap and buttons. With integrated production and supply systems in 72 countries and regions around the world, YKK is positioned to meet the needs of the textile and sewing product industries as they increasingly diversify and require shorter product cycles. Guided by the CYCLE OF GOODNESS® philosophy – no one prospers without rendering benefit to others – YKK aims to contribute to a sustainable society through its products and manufacturing operations and constantly seeks new ways to serve the changing needs of its customers while at the same time investing in its employees and giving back to its communities.

About Optitex

Optitex is a global software provider of integrated 2D-3D computer-aided design (CAD) solutions for fashion & apparel, automotive, upholstery and industrial fabrics. We digitally streamline design, development and production throughout the supply chain, enabling efficient workflows and quick response to market demands. Informed by over three decades of experience and a growing base of 30,000 users, our innovative solutions are highly accurate, sustainable and cost-effective. We offer brands, retailers and manufacturers a one-vendor solution for delivering high-quality products on demand and on budget. To learn more about Optitex, visit www.optitex.com.

Optitex Fall/Winter Series - 3D Design and Development