您在寻找什么?
Efi optitex 解决方案

步入数字时代

广告与软标识解决方案

还记得将布料铺在地板,努力想出如何适当放置纸样来构建项目,而且还必须等到工作结束后,才能得知制作成本的那段日子吗?使用 EFI Optitex 提供的整合式技术解决方案,您就能使用客户自己的图档,以 3D 进行设计并建立原型样品,生产用的打印和剪裁档案只要数分钟就能产生,并可事先查看生产成本。

迅速建立逼真的 3D 原型样品

用来生产原型样品以供客户核准的时间与材料,不仅浪费资源,也会减少获利率。使用 3D 组装 CAD 与 EFI Optitex 强大的材料仿真引擎,以数字方式提供原型样品,可建立逼真、随时可供生产又受客户喜爱的虚拟原型样品。

紧密链接设计与生产流程。

核准的项目现在只要数分钟就能备妥可供生产,而不用数小时或数天来准备。使用 EFI Optitex 工具,您可以整合客户的图文件与软件中设计的剪裁纸样,并快速建立优化的打印文件 (布料直接印刷或印染) 和对应的计算机驱动裁切机档案,却只需您一天里极少的时间。

加快客户核准

充分运用先进的数字工具,减少对实体原型样品的需求,并将焦点转向提升生产质量。

工厂效率

同时管理多项客户订单,并能每次都准时出货,以及全面掌握可用的零件与材料存货。

紧密整合

Optitex 软件不仅简单易用,也能轻松与现有硬件、ERP 及 PLM 系统整合,确保数据可无间地流动。

准确度最高

EFI Optitex 的解决方案准确度无与伦比,可让您毫不浪费地使用材料,并优化整个生产流程。

What are you looking for?
Efi optitex solutions

SIGN IN TO THE DIGITAL ERA

Solutions for Displays and Soft Signage

Remember the days of laying out fabric on the floor to figure out the right pieces to construct your project with and having to wait until the end of the job to figure out what it cost you to make it? With an integrated technology solution offered by EFI Optitex, you can design and prototype in 3D with your customer's own artwork, produce the production print and cut files in minutes and see your production costs up-front.

Rapid, photo-realistic, 3d prototyping

Time and materials used for producing customer approval mock-ups is a waste of resources and profit margin. Take your prototyping digital using your 3D assembly CADs and EFI Optitex's powerful material simulation engine to create photo-realistic, production-ready virtual prototypes that your customers will love.

We bridge design and production seamlessly.

Approved projects can now take minutes instead of hours or days to prep for production. Using EFI Optitex’s tools, you can integrate the customer's artwork with the cut-pieces designed in the software and quickly create an optimized print file (direct-to-fabric or dye-sublimated) and corresponding computer-driven-cutter file but only taking a fraction of the time you’re spending today.

Faster Customer Approvals

Leverage the use of advanced digital tools to reduce the need for physical prototypes and shift your focus towards higher production quality.

Efficiency on the Shop Floor

Manage multiple customer orders simultaneously and be able to ship on time, every time and with full visibility into your available parts and materials inventories.

Seamless Integration

Optitex software is both easy to use and easy to integrate with existing hardware, ERP and PLM systems, ensuring continuous flow of your data.

Maximum Accuracy

The unmatched accuracy of EFI Optitex’s solutions will allow you to maximize your use of materials and optimize your entire production.